Skip to content

Microsoft Exchange Summit 2010 by MyMPUG | December 16th

May 28, 2013

On December 16th, 2010, I switched on my Iphone just after getting out of bed around 5.30am and downloaded all my emails and news posted overnight and while checking my email and go through my calender, my iphone alert me that I have a talk at Exchange Summit 2010 at Enterprise 4, Auditorium, Ground Floor, Technology Park Malaysia around 9am, just after short breakfast.

Yes!!!, I had given a talk at a Microsoft Exchange Summit 2010!!!

This Microsoft Exchange Summit 2010 summit is organized by iTrain (M) Sdn.Bhd, SRKK, HP and TPM.

In this Microsoft Exchange Summit 2010, we have a few speakers that talk about Exchange 2010 and the benefits of upgrading to this new software (that will be me..🙂, as well as what you can do with Microsoft Business Productivity Online Suite.

The Clock is ticking.. and its now 9am and i standing in front of almost 50 people that attending the summit and me started talking about Exchange 2010 and its benefits for almost 45 minutes (had to speed up my presentation since i have a Exchange 2010 class at iTrain around 11am) we have other speaker from SRKK who talk about Microsoft Business Productivity Online Suite (BPOS), unified communications and some Sharepoint Integration talk.

Link :

Microsoft Business Productivity Online Suite (BPOS)

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

